Event Detail

Back To Search

Music 🎶 in the Park - Port Sanilac

Saturday, July 3, 2021
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Kohn Music - Variety of Music
Saturday, July 10, 2021
7:00 pm Dynasty - Rock & Roll
Saturday, July 17, 2021
7:00 pm Ryan - Oldies
Friday, July 23, 2021
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Joe & Earl - Classic Rock/Country
Saturday, July 24, 2021
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Middle Age Crazy - Country/Rock/Oldies
Saturday, July 31, 2021
7:00 pm Black River Blue-Grass Boys - Country/Blue Grass
Friday, August 6, 2021
2:00 pm - 11:59 pm Blues Fest - Blues & More Friday
Saturday, August 7, 2021
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm Blues Fest - Blues & More Saturday
Saturday, August 14, 2021
7:00 pm Kyle & Chris - Folk/Rock
Saturday, August 21, 2021
7:00 pm DHS - Oldies/Country/Classic Rock
Saturday, August 28, 2021
7:00 pm Dale Mason - 50's/60's/Country
Saturday, September 4, 2021
7:00 pm 10 Beach Drive - Trop Rock/Variety
Harbor Park
Port Sanilac, MI 48469 (810) 622-0176
Cost: FREE
Contact & More Info
https://www.portsanilac.net/event-schedule
Contact: Jeanne Harper
Email: jeanneharp@bellsouth.net
Phone: (810) 622-0176

A variety of live music in a beautiful outdoor setting along the shores of Lake Huron at the harbor park.

Translate »