Event Detail

Back To Search

The Christmas Schooner

map...
Loading...
Occurring November 19, 2021 - December 19, 2021 on Sun Thur Fri Sat
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Riverbank Theatre
358 S. Water Street
Marine City, MI 48039 (810) 278-1749
Cost: $30
Contact & More Info
http://riverbanktheatre.com
Contact:
Phone: (810) 278-1749

Discover the true spirit of Christmas in this heartwarming true story. Take a ride on THE CHRISTMAS SCHOONER! The whole family will enjoy this heart-warming true story based on the historic Great Lakes voyages of Christmas tree ships during the late 1800's. It tells the true story of a Michigan shipping captain who braves the deadly winter to bring Christmas trees to Chicago for homesick German-American families. Filled with a wonderful score and traditional holiday favorites!

Official Dates and Times:

Friday, November 19 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, November 20 at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, November 21 at 3:00 P.M.
Friday, November 26 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, November 27 at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, November 28 at 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, December 2 at 7:30 P.M.
Friday, December 3 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, December 4 at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, December 5 at 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, December 9 at 7:30 P.M.
Friday, December 10 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, December 11 at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, December 12 at 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, December 16 at 7:30 P.M.
Friday, December 17 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, December 18 at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, December 19 at 3:00 P.M.

Translate »