Event Detail

Back To Search

The Addams Family: A New Musical

map...
Loading...
Occurring January 28, 2022 - February 27, 2022 on Sun Fri Sat
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Riverbank Theatre
358 S. Water Street
Marine City, MI 48039 (810) 278-1749
Cost: $30
Contact & More Info
http://riverbanktheatre.com
Contact:
Phone: (810) 278-1749

THE ADDAMS FAMILY, a comical feast that embraces the wackiness in every family, features an original story and it's every father's nightmare: Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, has grown up and fallen in love with a sweet, smart young man from a respectable family- a man her parents have never met. And if that wasn't upsetting enough, Wednesday confides in her father and begs him not to tell her mother. Now, Gomez Addams must do something he's never done before-keep a secret from his beloved wife, Morticia. Everything will change for the whole family on the fateful night they host dinner for Wednesday's "normal" boyfriend and his parents.

Official dates and time:

Friday, January 28 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, January 29 at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, January 30 at 3:00 P.M.
Friday, February 4 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, February 5 at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, February 6 at 3:00 P.M.
Friday, February 11 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, February 12 at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, February 13 at 3:00 P.M.
Friday, February 18 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, February 19 at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, February 20 at 3:00 P.M.
Friday, February 25 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, February 26 at 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, February 27 at 3:00 P.M.

Translate »